impeccable'mua

Lifestyle, Food and Travel

ALHAMDHULILLAH !! !! !!

Indeed the years have been in my favour. One word for all that ALHAMDHULILLAH. I couldn’t have asked for more. The wrong route I thought I took, the wrong choice I regreted making, the wrong thing I thought I bought, the wrong words I used, the wrong friends I thought I made, and everything in between the wrong emotions to the wrong feelings for everything I should say ALHAMDHULILLAH. Had I not made all those “so thought” wrong choices in my life I wouldn’t have become a content wife, a responsible daughter, a fulfilling daughter in law, a loving mother, a successful HR professional (at a relatively higher position than most of the counterparts of my own age; mashaAllah ), a high achieving graduate psychologist, a more modest muslimah than before and the Now ME! ALHAMDHULILLAH FOR EVERYTHING IVE GAINED AND EVERYTHING I LOST IN MY LIFE SO FAR. it was all FOR GOOD and ALLAH KNOWS BEST and gives only what’s best for us though we may not welcome it sometimes. I beleive we should all take a moment and thank Ya Rabb ul Aalameen for what he has bestowed upon us wether its immense or scarce, let us not compare ourselves with those of who have it more than we do but those who have lesser and help them come up in life as well.
ALHAMDHULILLAH MASHAALLAH. …

love, Hiba

2 comments on “ALHAMDHULILLAH !! !! !!

  1. Fatmawaty
    April 14, 2015

    Absolutely, my sister! 😊
    We shouldn’t compare our lives to others! We should be grateful for everything! 💗

    Liked by 1 person

  2. gemsforjuniors
    April 22, 2015

    Subhaanallah, so true! We’ll never be able to count our blessings. Alhamdulillah…

    Like

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 12, 2015 by in Uncategorized.

Categories

Follow impeccable'mua on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Blogs I Follow

Beautyfying Beauty

Beauty lies in the eye of the beholder

Bill Bennett

Enterprise, Telecommunications and Productivity. Technology News from a New Zealand perspective

DREAMING CAVALIER

No-one said we had to take it seriously ...

IMPREINTofficial

The official page of the artist created to host the project 'CUT OFF'.

