impeccable'mua

Lifestyle, Food and Travel

Du’ah in English

wpid-d13306de9961a36d1be579411ce4a264.jpg

Dear brothers and sisters, InshaAllah please read the below Dua understanding the meaning of each line and by believing on each line. It shall bring you what we all need and ask from Allah. MAY ALLAH GRANT OUR DUAS. AAMEEN AAMEEN YA RABBAL AALAMEEN.

“Almighty Allah there is no one worthy of worship than you, Almighty Allah You are the One, You are lord of the world’s, You are Lord of the angels, You are the Sovereign, You are the Sustainer, You are the Merciful, You are the Protector, You are the Provider, You are the Forgiver of sins and You are the Accepter of duas.

Oh Allah, I thank You for this day. I thank You for my being able to see and to hear this morning. I’m blessed because you are a Forgiving Allah and an understanding Allah. You have done so much for me and You keep on blessing me.
Forgive me this day for everything I have done, said or
thought that was not pleasing to you.
I ask now for Your forgiveness. Please keep me, my family and friends safe from all danger and harm. Help me to start every new day with a new attitude and plenty of gratitude.
Let me make the best of each and every day to clear my mind so that I can hear from You. Please broaden my mind that I can accept all things.
Let me not whine and whinge over things I have no control over.
Continue to use me to do what You will.
Oh Allah continue to bless me that I may be a blessing to others.
Keep me Strong that I may help the weak.
Keep me uplifted that I may have words of encouragement for
others.
I make duah for those that are lost and can’t find their way.
I make duah for those that are misjudged and misunderstood.
I make duah for those that don’t believe.
Almighty Allah I thank You that I believe.
I believe that Allah (Swt) changes people and circumstances.
I make duah for all my sisters and brothers.
And for each and every family member in their households.
I make duah for peace, love and joy in their homes that they are out of debt and all their needs are met.
Give me and my family, health, wealth, happiness, peace and prosperity into our lives.

I make duah that every eye that reads this and every ear that hears this, knows there is no problem, circumstance, or situation greater than what our Rabb has ordained.
Ya Kareem, Every battle is in Your hands for You to fight.
Almighty Allah, open the doors of jannah and lock the doors for jahannam
‘Ya khaliq don’t take my soul away until you are happy with me.
Ya Kabeer, give me a death of a shaheed. Ya Wadood, grant me death whilst I’m in sajdah.
Ya Malikul Mulk, let the last words of my life be the Shahadah.
Ya Hameed, if I die in my sleep let my heart beat the dhikr of Allah.
Oh Allah, the Guider of the lost soul, forgive the entire Ummah!
Ya Allah Forgive my Parents, my Family, my Friends.
Ya Rahman, please accept our Ramadan.
Ya Raheem, please accept our fasting.
Ya Rasheed, please accept our ibadah
Ya Qayuum, please accept our Quran recitation.
Almighty Allah, please bless our whole family with Your grace to see Ramadhan next year
I make duah that these words be received into the hearts of every eye that sees it, and every ear that hears it.
Ameen. Ya Rabbal Alameen.”

(Dua received through Watsapp)

wpid-50005a8f56c6dd791627f46a89de55e4.jpg

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 19, 2015 by in Uncategorized.

Categories

Follow impeccable'mua on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Blogs I Follow

Beautyfying Beauty

Beauty lies in the eye of the beholder

Bill Bennett

Enterprise, Telecommunications and Productivity. Technology News from a New Zealand perspective

DREAMING CAVALIER

No-one said we had to take it seriously ...

IMPREINTofficial

The official page of the artist created to host the project 'CUT OFF'.

